Get a Free Quote - 866-622-8153

Empowering people,
driving business results.

Success Stories

Leveraging cloud-based and mobile technologies, ADP delivers a complete, end-to-end suite of human capital management services. Read how partnering with ADP helped clients of all sizes unlock their business potential.

Ariad Communications

Ariad Communications

“Throughout my career, I’ve worked with a variety of human capital management systems and ADP Workforce Now is by far the best. Whether I’m at home, on the road or in the office, when I log in to Workforce Now, I know the information I need will be accurate, current and all in one place and the confidence that it provides is priceless.”

Kristen Agro, CHRP, Human Resources Manager,
Ariad Communications


Number of employees: 100 full-time employees

Read More (PDF)

pt Health Care Solutions Corp

pt Health Care Solutions Corp.

“ADP Workforce Now forms the foundation of how we plan to grow. The system allows us to scale fast which gives us a competitive advantage.”

Peter Ruttan, Director of Human Resources,
pt Health Care Solutions Corp.


Number of employees: 1,800

Read More (PDF)

Signature Aluminum Canada, Inc.

Signature Aluminum Canada, Inc.

“Using Workforce Now allows our employees to see our HR as an engaged department instead of an area of the company that is bogged down by administrative tasks.”

Caitlin Inwards, Human Resources Manager,
Signature Aluminum Canada, Inc.


Number of employees: 115 unionized employee, 42 staff employees

Read More (PDF)

Monroe Bank & Trust

Monroe Bank & Trust

Recognizing that outsourcing was a prudent way to manage non-core duties, more than two decades ago, the bank outsourced the processing of its employee payroll to ADP, one of the world's leading business process outsourcers. That began a long term relationship that only became stronger as the bank took a very brief hiatus to experience the products and services of a software provider.

Number of employees: 360

Read More (PDF)

SPIROL Industries

SPIROL Industries

“I don’t know how you put a price on the time we spend on things like tracking down pay stubs or checking available holiday time. Over time they end up taking far longer than you would like. ADP Workforce Now® has freed up significant time and resources for our staff to focus on bigger and better things,”

Faith Laframboise, SPIROL North American,
Manager of Human Resources.


Number of employees: 60 Canadian employees, 500 staff worldwide

Read More (PDF)

What Our Clients Say

Thank you!
You've successfully completed your first step.
An ADP Canada representative will contact you within the next 24 hours.
LIMITED TIME ONLY
Expires April 30th, 2018
GET 1 MONTH FREE!*

Call an ADP Specialist at
1-866-622-8153
or

LIMITED TIME ONLY
Expires April 30th, 2018
START YOUR FREE QUOTE








Yes No

Your privacy is secured
* One Month Free Offer

Receive one (1) month(s) of free of ADP Workforce Now® services when you sign and submit ADP's standard service agreement by March 31st, 2018. Cannot be combined with any other promotions and is only available to new ADP Workforce Now clients in Canada. Applies only to ADP Workforce Now Services. Free processing applies only to the following fees: payroll processing fees billed on a per employee per processing basis; and per employee per month processing fees for Human Capital Management solutions, if applicable. For greater certainty, “processing fees" exclude, without limitation: (i) any underlying payroll funding obligations (wages, taxes, third party remittances); (ii) any fees for official bank cheques, tax or special one-time reports; (iii) Year-end services (except for first T4 production); (iv) refundable deposits or third-party pass-through charges (including delivery charges); (v) direct expenses/charges (e.g. NSF fees); (vi) penalties and interest; (vii) fees for shipping, delivery and installation of equipment or software, custom programming, the sale or leasing of equipment or software, or maintenance; (viii) income derived from the float and (ix) and any other additional services purchased by client. ADP reserves the right to discontinue or modify this promotion at any time.

Obtenez une
soumission gratuite
866 622-8153

Responsabilisation des
employés, amélioration
des résultats.

Études de cas

Exploitant des technologies en nuage et mobile, ADP offre des services de gestion du capital humain de bout en bout. Voyez comment un partenariat avec ADP aide tous les types de clients à exploiter leur potentiel commercial.

Ariad Communications

Ariad Communications

« Pendant ma carrière, j’ai travaillé avec divers systèmes de gestion du capital humain et ADP Workforce Now est de loin le meilleur. Que je sois à la maison, en déplacement ou au bureau, lorsque j’accède à ADP Workforce Now, je sais que j’obtiendrai des renseignements exacts et à jour qui se trouvent à un seul endroit. J’en retire une confiance qui n’a pas de prix. »

Kristen Agro, CRHA, directrice des Ressources humaines,
Ariad Communications


Nombre d'employés : 100 à temps plein

En savoir plus (PDF)

pt Health Care Solutions Corp.

pt Health Care Solutions Corp.

« Nous pouvons prendre rapidement des décisions fondées sur de l’information que nous savons fiable. »

Peter Ruttan, directeur des Ressources
humaines, pt Health Care Solutions Corp.


Nombre d'employés : 1 800

En savoir plus (PDF)

Signature Aluminum Canada, Inc.

Signature Aluminum Canada, Inc.

« Workforce Now permet à nos employés de considérer les RH comme étant un service mobilisé plutôt qu’un secteur de l’entreprise qui croule sous les tâches administratives. »

Caitlin Inwards, directrice des Ressources humaines,
Signature Aluminum Canada, Inc.


Nombre d'employés : 115 employés syndiqués et 42 employés non syndiqués

En savoir plus (PDF)

Monroe Bank & Trust

Monroe Bank & Trust

Comme d’autres banques locales, Monroe Bank & Trust doit se plier non seulement aux lois régissant les institutions financières, mais également aux règlements qui s’appliquent aux employeurs. Il y a plus de 20 ans, la banque a reconnu que l’impartition constituait une manière prudente de gérer les tâches non essentielles et a confié le traitement de la paie à ADP, l’un des plus grands fournisseurs au monde de services d’impartition des processus d’affaires. C’est ainsi qu’est née une relation durable qui n’a fait que se renforcer après un bref hiatus, lors duquel la banque a recouru aux produits et services d’un fournisseur de logiciels.

Nombre d'employés : 360

En savoir plus (PDF)

SPIROL Industries

SPIROL Industries

« Je ne saurais évaluer le coût du temps consacré à des activités comme le suivi des relevés de paie ou la vérification des congés accumulés, dit Faith Laframboise, directrice des ressources humaines, Amérique du Nord, chez SPIROL. À la longue, cela exige beaucoup plus de temps qu’on le voudrait. ADP Workforce Now nous a permis de gagner du temps et de libérer des ressources pour que notre équipe se concentre sur des enjeux plus importants. »

Nombre d’employés : 60 au Canada et 500 dans le monde

En savoir plus (PDF)

Merci!
Vous avez bien effectué la première étape.
Un de nos représentants communiquera avec vous sous peu pour démarrer le processus.
DURÉE LIMITÉE SEULEMENT
Expire le 30 novembre 2017
OBTENEZ 1 MOIS GRATUITS*

Téléphonez à un spécialiste d’ADP au
1-866-622-8153
ou

DEMANDEZ VOTRE SOUMISSION GRATUITE








Oui Non

Vos informations personnelles sont protégées
* Offre d'un mois gratuit

Profitez d’un (1) mois gratuit de services d’ADP Workforce Now® lorsque vous signez et soumettez le contrat de service standard d’ADP au plus tard le 30 novembre 2017. Cette offre ne peut pas être combinée avec d’autres promotions et s’adresse seulement aux nouveaux clients d’ADP Workforce Now au Canada. Cette offre s’applique uniquement aux services d’ADP Workforce Now. Le traitement gratuit de la paie s’applique uniquement aux frais suivants : frais de traitement de la paie facturés par employé par traitement et frais de traitement par employé par mois pour les solutions de gestion du capital humain, s’il y a lieu. Les « frais récurrents de traitement de la paie » excluent notamment : (i) toute obligation sous-jacente de financement de la paie (salaires, impôts, remises à des tiers); (ii) tous les frais liés aux chèques de banque officiels, à l’impôt et aux rapports uniques spéciaux; (iii) les services de fin d’année (sauf pour la première production de feuillets T4); (iv) les dépôts remboursables ou les frais administratifs de tiers (y compris les frais de livraison); (v) les dépenses/frais directs (p. ex., les frais pour chèque sans provision); (vi) les pénalités et intérêts; (vii) les frais d’expédition, de livraison et d’installation d’équipement ou de logiciels, les frais de création de programmes personnalisés, les frais de vente, de location ou de maintenance d’équipement ou de logiciels; (viii) les revenus flottants et (ix) tout autre service additionnel souscrit par le client. ADP se réserve le droit de mettre fin à la présente promotion ou de la modifier en tout temps.