Get a Free Quote - 866-622-8153

Find, grow, and
keep great people

Advantages: Powerful HCM solutions - Built for the Way You Work

Whether you're in HR, technology or finance, you face unique business problems. ADP Workforce Now® is a single solution built to overcome these complex challenges – wherever they appear in your organization.

For Business Owners

Are you spending too much time, money and resources on infrastructure management solutions that aren’t delivering what your company really needs? All too often business owners buy a single point solution to help solve a specific business challenge only to then realize it doesn’t integrate, scale or provide the automation and visibility across their entire organization. This results in disconnects across the organization and operating silos.

ADP will help you remove silos and enable all the elements of your human capital management infrastructure to seamlessly work together. Let ADP show you how we can help lower costs, increase workforce productivity and help positively impact on your bottom line, whether your employees are in Canada, the US or both. Contact us so we can show you how.

For Human Resources Professionals

Would you prefer to focus on strategy or time-intensive manual tasks? Running a Human Resources department can be challenging. More and more strategic Human Resources decisions are becoming an essential ingredient to business success.

How you manage employee populations must be secure, and your Human Resources systems need to provide actionable data and be simple to integrate into other business operations. See what it’s like to spend more time on strategy and people, and less time on paperwork. Contact us so we can show you how.

ADP

“See how ADP's unique approach helps provide the right combination of solutions and services to work together to create harmony, lower costs, and maximize profits.”

Watch now

For Finance Professionals

What makes a successful company? A successful company is a complex collection of separate but interdependent systems. And within this complex system, there are many measures of success. That’s why many companies see their P&L as a scorecard. A scorecard for not only how much revenue they generate, but also for how efficiently and effectively they generate that revenue.

Efficient and effective companies need an infrastructure that supports, scales, and manages their largest asset – their people. ADP can help provide businesses with greater insight, intelligence, and most importantly, options, to help bring the results they want to their P&L scorecard. Contact us so we can show you how.

ADP

“ADP can help eliminate the vicious cycle of just buying solutions to fix problems to enable a greater financial impact on your bottom line by focusing on the throughout your company's P&L.”

Watch now

Thank you!
You've successfully completed your first step.
An ADP Canada representative will contact you within the next 24 hours.
LIMITED TIME ONLY
Expires February 28th, 2018
GET 1 MONTH FREE!*

Call an ADP Specialist at
1-866-622-8153
or

LIMITED TIME ONLY
Expires February 28th, 2018
START YOUR FREE QUOTE








Yes No

Your privacy is secured
* One Month Free Offer

Receive one (1) month(s) of free of ADP Workforce Now® services when you sign and submit ADP's standard service agreement by February 28th, 2018. Cannot be combined with any other promotions and is only available to new ADP Workforce Now clients in Canada. Applies only to ADP Workforce Now Services. Free processing applies only to the following fees: payroll processing fees billed on a per employee per processing basis; and per employee per month processing fees for Human Capital Management solutions, if applicable. For greater certainty, “processing fees" exclude, without limitation: (i) any underlying payroll funding obligations (wages, taxes, third party remittances); (ii) any fees for official bank cheques, tax or special one-time reports; (iii) Year-end services (except for first T4 production); (iv) refundable deposits or third-party pass-through charges (including delivery charges); (v) direct expenses/charges (e.g. NSF fees); (vi) penalties and interest; (vii) fees for shipping, delivery and installation of equipment or software, custom programming, the sale or leasing of equipment or software, or maintenance; (viii) income derived from the float and (ix) and any other additional services purchased by client. ADP reserves the right to discontinue or modify this promotion at any time.

Obtenez une
soumission gratuite
866 622-8153

Recruter, perfectionner
et fidéliser les
meilleurs talents.

Avantages : Puissantes solutions de GCH - Conçues pour s’adapter à vos méthodes de travail

Que vous travailliez dans les ressources humaines, la technologie ou les finances, vous êtes confronté à des problèmes uniques. ADP Workforce Now® est une solution unique conçue pour relever ces défis complexes, où qu’ils soient dans votre entreprise.

Voyez les avantages pour les :

  • Propriétaires d’entreprise
  • Professionnels des ressources humaines
  • Professionnels des finances

Pour les propriétaires d’entreprise

Consacrez-vous trop de temps, d’argent et de ressources à des solutions de gestion de l’infrastructure qui n’apportent pas ce dont votre entreprise a réellement besoin? Trop souvent, les propriétaires d’entreprise achètent une solution unique pour résoudre un problème précis, pour ensuite se rendre compte qu’elle ne s’intègre pas, n’est pas évolutive et n’offre ni automatisation ni visibilité dans l’ensemble de leurs activités. Cela entraîne des décalages dans l’organisation et un fonctionnement cloisonné.

ADP vous aidera à abattre les cloisons et à faire en sorte que tous les éléments de l’infrastructure du capital humain travaillent en harmonie. Voyez comment ADP peut vous aider à réduire les coûts, à augmenter la productivité du personnel et à avoir une incidence positive sur vos résultats. Communiquez avec nous pour le découvrir. Que vos employés soient au Canada, aux États-Unis ou les deux, communiquez avec nous et nous vous expliquerons la marche à suivre.

Pour les professionnels des ressources humaines

Sur quoi préférez-vous vous concentrer : la stratégie ou les tâches manuelles nécessitant beaucoup de temps? Diriger un service de ressources humaines peut être très exigeant. De plus en plus, les décisions stratégiques des ressources humaines deviennent un élément essentiel à la réussite d’une entreprise.

Il faut protéger la façon dont vous gérez votre personnel. Pour ce faire, vos systèmes de ressources humaines doivent fournir des données exploitables tout en étant simples à intégrer dans d’autres activités. Voyez si vous aimeriez passer plus de temps sur la stratégie et le personnel et moins de temps sur les tâches administratives. Communiquez avec nous pour en savoir plus.

Pour les professionnels des finances

Qu’est-ce qui assure la réussite d’une entreprise? Un ensemble complexe de systèmes distincts, mais interdépendants où on retrouve plusieurs critères de réussite. C’est pourquoi beaucoup d’entreprises voient leurs résultats comme une carte de pointage, qui porte non seulement sur les revenus qu’elles génèrent, mais également sur la manière efficace dont elles génèrent ces revenus.

Les entreprises efficaces ont besoin d’une infrastructure qui sous-tend, gère et assure l’évolution de leur atout le plus important : leurs employés. ADP peut offrir aux entreprises plus de renseignements, d’informations commerciales et, plus important encore, des options pour obtenir les résultats qu’elles veulent pour leur carte de pointage. Communiquez avec nous pour en savoir plus.

Merci!
Vous avez bien effectué la première étape.
Un de nos représentants communiquera avec vous sous peu pour démarrer le processus.
DURÉE LIMITÉE SEULEMENT
Expire le 30 novembre 2017
OBTENEZ 1 MOIS GRATUITS*

Téléphonez à un spécialiste d’ADP au
1-866-622-8153
ou

DEMANDEZ VOTRE SOUMISSION GRATUITE








Oui Non

Vos informations personnelles sont protégées
* Offre d'un mois gratuit

Profitez d’un (1) mois gratuit de services d’ADP Workforce Now® lorsque vous signez et soumettez le contrat de service standard d’ADP au plus tard le 30 novembre 2017. Cette offre ne peut pas être combinée avec d’autres promotions et s’adresse seulement aux nouveaux clients d’ADP Workforce Now au Canada. Cette offre s’applique uniquement aux services d’ADP Workforce Now. Le traitement gratuit de la paie s’applique uniquement aux frais suivants : frais de traitement de la paie facturés par employé par traitement et frais de traitement par employé par mois pour les solutions de gestion du capital humain, s’il y a lieu. Les « frais récurrents de traitement de la paie » excluent notamment : (i) toute obligation sous-jacente de financement de la paie (salaires, impôts, remises à des tiers); (ii) tous les frais liés aux chèques de banque officiels, à l’impôt et aux rapports uniques spéciaux; (iii) les services de fin d’année (sauf pour la première production de feuillets T4); (iv) les dépôts remboursables ou les frais administratifs de tiers (y compris les frais de livraison); (v) les dépenses/frais directs (p. ex., les frais pour chèque sans provision); (vi) les pénalités et intérêts; (vii) les frais d’expédition, de livraison et d’installation d’équipement ou de logiciels, les frais de création de programmes personnalisés, les frais de vente, de location ou de maintenance d’équipement ou de logiciels; (viii) les revenus flottants et (ix) tout autre service additionnel souscrit par le client. ADP se réserve le droit de mettre fin à la présente promotion ou de la modifier en tout temps.