Get a Free Quote - 866-622-8153

ADP’s easy-to-use, free, payroll calculator was designed especially for small businesses and businesses new to doing payroll. You can use our payroll calculator whether your staff is paid salary or hourly, and no matter what province or territory you are calculating payroll for.

This free online payroll tool is simple to use and offers you not just a great way to work out your payroll calculations, it also offers a variety of other features:

  • Bilingual screens
  • Deductions including '% of Net Pay' and '% of Gross Pay'

Our goal in offering you this online tool is to help find peace of mind when it comes to your tax remittance and records, and to reduce the stress and concern from errors that could lead to penalties for your business.

To get started all you have to do is complete the easy-to-follow form. Of course if you have any questions or concern you can reach us by email at

* The ADP Canadian Payroll Calculator is for directional use only and we recommend that users contact their accountant or bookkeeper to reconcile and verify accuracy. Note the calculation accuracy depends on the accuracy of the information users input into the calculator.

Obtenez une
soumission gratuite
866 622-8153

Le calculateur de paie d’ADP, gratuit et facile à utiliser, a été spécialement conçu pour les petites entreprises et pour les entreprises qui commencent à traiter des paies. Le calculateur de paie peut être utilisé par des entreprises dont les employés sont payés à l’année ou à l’heure, et ce, peu importe la province ou le territoire où elles oeuvrent.

Cet outil de paie en ligne et gratuit est facile à utiliser et permet non seulement de facilement calculer les paies, mais il est aussi doté d’une panoplie d’autres fonctions :

  • Écrans bilingues
  • Déductions incluant '% de paie nette' et '% de paie brute'

En offrant cet outil en ligne, notre objectif est de vous permettre d’avoir l’esprit tranquille en matière de remises et de rapports d’impôts, ainsi que de diminuer le stress et l’inquiétude causés par des erreurs qui pourraient engendrer des pénalités à votre entreprise.

Pour démarrer, il suffit de remplir le formulaire. Bien sûr, si vous avez des questions ou des inquiétudes, vous pouvez communiquer avec nous par courriel à l’adresse canada_info@adp.com

* Le calculateur canadien de paie d’ADP est un outil directionnel seulement, et nous recommandons aux utilisateurs de communiquer avec leur comptable ou leur commis à la comptabilité pour vérifier l’exactitude des données. Veuillez noter que l’exactitude des calculs dépend des renseignements que les utilisateurs inscrivent dans le calculateur.