Get a Free Quote - 866-622-8153

William J. Piggott, CMA

Vice President, International Money Movement

As Vice President of International Money Movement Bill Piggott is responsible for driving the growth and operational excellence of ADP Canada’s international money movement organization. He is also a member of the company’s Senior Leadership Team. Bill manages ADP’s external relationships with Financial Partners and Government agencies pertaining to Banking Services and the remittance of Payroll Source Deductions in international locations.

During his 20-year career with ADP, Bill has assumed increasingly senior roles in the company’s banking, tax and money movement functions, including the integration of the company’s bank payroll platform acquisitions in Canada, representing more than 20,000 clients. He was named Vice President, Canada Money Movement in 2010 and assumed his current role in 2013.

Bill received a Bachelor of Commerce degree in Finance and Accounting from McMaster University and is a Certified Management Accountant (CMA). He is National Chair of ADP Canada’s United Way campaign, which raises funds annually to give back to the communities where ADP associates and clients live and work. He lives near Toronto and enjoys rowing.

Meet Other ADP Leaders


Holger Kormann

President
ADP Canada

Learn More


Bob Buckley

Senior Division Vice President
Sales

Learn More


Carlos Gonzalez

Division Vice President,
Field Enablement & Platform Upgrades

Learn More


Heather Haslam

Vice President
Marketing

Learn More


Liane Lagroix

Vice President
Managing Counsel

Learn More


Sooky Lee

General Manager
Human Resource Outsourcing

Learn More


Greg Rowe

Vice President
Global Product & Technology

Learn More


Amar Sidhu

Senior Vice President
Service Delivery and Production

Learn More


Michael Tweedie

Vice President
Global E&T Solutions

Learn More

Obtenez une
soumission gratuite
866 622-8153

William J. Piggott, CMA

Vice-président, Gestion mondiale des paiements

Dans le cadre de son poste, Bill Piggott est chargé de favoriser la croissance et l’excellence opérationnelle au sein de l’équipe Gestion mondiale des paiements d’ADP Canada. Il fait également partie de la haute direction de l’entreprise. Bill gère les relations externes d’ADP avec les partenaires financiers et les organismes gouvernementaux relativement aux Services bancaires et à la remise des retenues salariales à la source dans les bureaux à l’international.

Au cours de sa carrière de 20 ans chez ADP, Bill a occupé des postes de direction aux responsabilités croissantes dans les fonctions bancaires, fiscales et de gestion de paiements, et il a notamment participé à l’intégration des plateformes de paie bancaires acquises au Canada, ce qui représente plus de 20 000 clients. Il a été nommé vice-président, Gestion des paiements Canada en 2010 et occupe son poste actuel depuis 2013.

Bill est titulaire d’un diplôme en commerce spécialisé en finances et comptabilité de l’Université McMaster et possède le titre de comptable en management accrédité (CMA). Il est le président national de la campagne Centraide d’ADP Canada qui recueille des fonds chaque année en vue de redonner aux communautés dans lesquelles les employés et les clients d’ADP vivent et travaillent. Bill habite près de Toronto et, dans ses temps libres, il aime s’adonner à l’aviron.

Voici d’autres dirigeants d’ADP


Holger Kormann

Président
ADP Canada

En savoir plus


Bob Buckley

Vice-président divisionnaire principal
Ventes

En savoir plus


Carlos Gonzalez

Vice-président divisionnaire,
Habilitation des services et Mise à niveau des plateformes

En savoir plus


Heather Haslam

Vice-présidente
Marketing

En savoir plus


Liane Lagroix

Vice-présidente
avocate directrice

En savoir plus


Sooky Lee

Directrice générale
Impartition des ressources humaines

En savoir plus


Greg Rowe

Vice-président
Technologie mondiale des produits

En savoir plus


Amar Sidhu

Vice-président principal
Prestation de service et production

En savoir plus


Michael Tweedie

Vice-président
Technologies et transformation

En savoir plus