Get a Free Quote - 866-622-8153

Sooky Lee

General Manager, Human Resource Outsourcing

As General Manager of ADP’s Human Resource Outsourcing practice in Canada, Sooky Lee is responsible for the growth and management of this strategic business unit. ADP Canada HRO provides clients HR support and services in a variety of ways from self-service access to HR knowledge, compliance and tools via ADP HR Assist or fully managed HR administrative services through WFN Comprehensive Services. In this capacity, Sooky is also a member of ADP’s Canadian Senior Leadership Team.

Prior to assuming this role in October 2015, Sooky led the company’s Human Resources function for more than five years. During her tenure, Sooky led the talent and culture strategy to support ADP Canada’s expansion into Human Capital Management. She was a tireless champion for investing in ADP associates through people analytics, advanced recognition and organizational development programs.

Sooky joined ADP Canada from GE Energy Financial Services in Stamford, CT, where she was the global Managing Director of Human Resources for its $17B energy equity and lending business. Throughout her 14-year career at GE, she held progressively senior human resource positions, including Vice President, Human Resources, for divisions in both GE Money and GE Commercial Finance.

Sooky holds a Masters degree in Industrial Relations from the University of Toronto and Bachelors degrees in both Arts and Education from York University. She lives in Toronto and enjoys travelling all over the world.

Meet Other ADP Leaders


Holger Kormann

President
ADP Canada

Learn More


Bob Buckley

Senior Division Vice President
Sales

Learn More


Carlos Gonzalez

Division Vice President,
Field Enablement & Platform Upgrades

Learn More


Heather Haslam

Vice President
Marketing

Learn More


Liane Lagroix

Vice President
Managing Counsel

Learn More


William Piggot

Vice President
International Money Movement

Learn More


Greg Rowe

Vice President
Global Product & Technology

Learn More


Amar Sidhu

Senior Vice President
Service Delivery and Production

Learn More


Michael Tweedie

Vice President
Global E&T Solutions

Learn More

Obtenez une
soumission gratuite
866 622-8153

Sooky Lee

Directrice générale, Impartition des ressources humaines

Comme directrice générale de l’Impartition des ressources humaines chez ADP au Canada, Sooky Lee est responsable de la croissance et de la gestion de cette unité fonctionnelle stratégique. Elle dirige une équipe qui offre du soutien et des services RH aux clients sous plusieurs formes allant de l’accès libre-service aux connaissances RH, à la conformité et aux outils au moyen de la solution ADP Assistance RH ou de services administratifs RH entièrement gérés à l’aide de la solution ADP Workforce Now Services complets. À ce titre, elle est aussi membre de l’équipe de haute direction d’ADP Canada.

Avant d’occuper ce poste en octobre 2015, Sooky a dirigé la fonction des Ressources humaines pendant plus de cinq ans. Elle était chargée de la stratégie liée aux talents et à la culture pour appuyer l’expansion d’ADP Canada vers la gestion du capital humain. Elle avait constamment à cœur d’investir dans les employés d’ADP au moyen de programmes d’analyse du personnel, de reconnaissance avancée et de perfectionnement professionnel.

Avant d’entrer au service d’ADP Canada, Sooky a travaillé pour GE Energy Financial Services à Stamford, au Connecticut, où elle était directrice générale des Ressources humaines à l’échelle mondiale de cette entreprise de capitaux et de prêts dans le secteur de l’énergie, d’une valeur de 17 G$. Au cours de sa carrière de 14 années chez GE, elle a gravi les échelons pour occuper des postes de direction en RH, notamment celui de présidente, Ressources humaines, tant pour GE Money et GE Commercial Finance.

Sooky détient une maîtrise en relations industrielles de l’Université de Toronto et des baccalauréats en arts et en éducation de l’Université York. Elle habite Toronto et adore voyager à travers le monde.

Voici d’autres dirigeants d’ADP


Holger Kormann

Président
ADP Canada

En savoir plus


Bob Buckley

Vice-président divisionnaire principal
Ventes

En savoir plus


Carlos Gonzalez

Vice-président divisionnaire,
Habilitation des services et Mise à niveau des plateformes

En savoir plus


Heather Haslam

Vice-présidente
Marketing

En savoir plus


Liane Lagroix

Vice-présidente
avocate directrice

En savoir plus


William Piggot

Vice-président
Gestion mondiale des paiements

En savoir plus


Greg Rowe

Vice-président
Technologie mondiale des produits

En savoir plus


Amar Sidhu

Vice-président principal
Prestation de service et production

En savoir plus


Michael Tweedie

Vice-président
Technologies et transformation

En savoir plus